‘Gotham’ central issue: New season premiere in New York, new characters, new city

In the summer of 2018, Gotham Central aired a special episode of its weekly show Gotham Underground, titled “Gothams” (Gothamerica).

The episode featured the city’s first and only female detective, Barbara Gordon, and introduced a number of new characters including the villainous and psychotic Scarecrow.

The episode also featured the first time we saw a Gotham City Police Department (GPD) officer, Commissioner James Gordon, take the stage, which was accompanied by a large-scale performance of the cityscape.

The special episode was the first Gotham Central broadcast since the show’s debut on October 14, 2017.

In the episode, Gotham City was revealed to be in the midst of a crime wave and the newly elected Commissioner James G. Gordon (played by Damian Lewis) was tasked with trying to stop it.

The first episode of the new season, “GOTHAM CITY” premiered on October 18, 2018, and the episode is now in its 10th season.

The Gotham Central series is based on a comic book series by writer and artist Paul Dini.

The series was created by Greg Berlanti and Jonathan Nolan and starred Jesse Eisenberg as Batman, Jason Momoa as Robin, and Margot Robbie as Catwoman.

The show also stars Willem Dafoe, Diane Lane, and Michael Kelly.

Gotham City premiered in New Orleans on September 20, 2018.

“GOTCH” was directed by Michael Whelan, and stars Ben McKenzie as Detective John Blake, Jessica Chastain as Catgirl, Jeremy Renner as Commissioner James “Joker” Gordon, Robin Lord Taylor as Commissioner Selina Kyle, Maggie Gyllenhaal as Commissioner Barbara Gordon and Jesse Eisenberger as Commissioner John Blake.

It premiered in the United Kingdom on March 11, 2019.

Gotham Central returns to ABC on April 9, 2019 with a new season titled “THE LOST” (Season 1).

Gotham Central will be back on April 19, 2019, with a season 2 premiere.

Gotham Underground will return to ABC in 2019 with season 3.

“THE GOTHAM” will return with a sixth season on April 25, 2019 at 8:00pm ET.

Gotham’s next series is scheduled to debut on April 28, 2019 on ABC Family.

Gotham is owned by Warner Bros. Television, with production, executive production, and programming overseen by Ben Affleck, Diane Nelson, Daniele Ratto, Alan Burnett, and Joel Silver.

Gotham stars Ben Affellio, Diane Kruger, Jon Hamm, Michael Cera, Jason Sudeikis, Alan Arkin, Sarah Wayne Callies, Jessica Lange, Robin Wright, and Kate Mara.

Gotham premiered in 2018 on ABC.

Gotham was written and directed by Greg Miller, with Simon Kinberg serving as executive producer.